The Macon Water Authority

790 Second Street • Macon, GA 31202-0108 • (478) 464-5600

Directors/Managers

Tony Rojas

Executive Director & President

 

Ray Shell

Executive Vice President of Field & Plant Operations

478-464-5637 OR rshell@maconwater.org


Guy Boyle

Executive Vice President of Business Operations

478-464-5628 OR gboyle@maconwater.org


Kirk Nylund

Director, Customer Care & Field Service

478-464-5619 OR knylund@maconwater.org


Kellie Giles

Director, Human Resources

478-464-5646 OR kgiles@maconwater.org


Michel Wanna

Director, Field Operations

478-464-5636 OR mwanna@maconwater.org


Mark Wyzalek

Director, Laboratory/Environmental Compliance

478-464-5678 OR mwyzalek@maconwater.org


Gary McCoy

Director, Water Operations

478-464-5653 OR gmccoy@maconwater.org

 

Jocelyn Hunt

Assistant Manager, Water Operations

Frank C. Amerson, Jr. Water Treatment Plant 

478-464-5651 OR jhunt@maconwater.org


Larry Reynolds

Director, Wastewater Operations

478-464-5685 OR lreynolds@maconwater.org


Kate Kubesheski

Assistant Manager, Wastewater Operations

Lower Poplar Water Reclamation Facility

478-464-5680 OR kkubesheski@maconwater.org


Dale Johnson

Assistant Manager, Wastewater Operations

Rocky Creek Water Reclamation Facility

478-464-5685 OR djohnson@maconwater.org


Harold Blevins

Director, Information Technologies

478-464-5625 OR hblevins@maconwater.org


Darryl Macy 

Manager, Sewer Conveyance & Water Distribution 

478-464-5673 OR dmacy@maconwater.org


Arleen Samuels

Manager, Accounting & Purchasing

478-464-5630 OR asamuels@maconwater.org


Mark Cloutier

Manager, Maintenance 

478-464-5644 OR mcloutier@maconwater.org


Blaine Harrell

Manager, Macon Soils

478-464-5633 OR bharrell@maconwater.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keyin_best_tasting
Address
Macon Water Authority
790 Second St.
P.O. Box 108
Macon, GA 31202-0108
Phone
(478) 464-5600
Fax
(478) 741-9146
Email

FAQ's of the MWA

Do you have questions about the MWA? Check out our FAQ’s, which include topics that may be of interest.

View Common Questions »

Businesses Welcome

The MWA supports economic development in our community. That starts with us providing quality service to you.

Establish New Water Service »

Career Opportunities

The MWA is a great place to work, with career opportunities. We may have a job opening ideal for you.

View Career Opportunities »

Projects & Bids

For those seeking to do business with the MWA, check out our project bids, tabulations, awards, and more.

View Projects & Bids »